Florence Court Demesne,
Florence Court is a truly welcoming home. The house, formerly the home of the Cole family, Earls of Enniskillen, is surrounded by a large area of parkland, garden and woodland, with breathtaking views to Benaughlin and the Cuilcagh Mountains.
Fermanagh Fun Farm is the place where families love to come to make lasting memories. We offer a real hands on experience and a range of activities to keep all the family assumed and having fun.
Situated at the foothills of the Sperrins, An Creagán is distinctively designed to mirror the archaeological sites of the area and give you the opportunity to step back in time. It also offers a range of archaeological and environmental information.
Pleasantly wooded town park with walks, shrub gardens and children's play area. Started in 1845, the monument took twelve years to complete. It is built in memory of Sir G Lowry Cole G.C.B.
Fermanagh Genealogy Centre are a charitable organisation run by volunteers who assist visitors to find their family history connections in Fermanagh by providing a free 30 minute face to face consultation meeting.
The Marble Arch Nature Reserve is located in the water-sculpted valley that is occupied by the Cladagh River. A waymarked linear walk within the Nature Reserve is 1km/1.5 miles in length allowing visitors and locals to explore this magical woodland.
Built for Malcolm Hamilton and completed in 1618, it has a Scottish look about it, with corner turrets at one narrow end of a rectangular four-storey building and with two massive full-height round towers having angular tops guarding the entrance.
Marble Arch Caves - Magical, Unique and Memorable.
The Marble Arch Caves is a major tourist attraction, set in the picturesque foothills of Cuilcagh Mountain, just a short journey from the Island town of Enniskillen in County Fermanagh.
Set amongst the beautiful lake-side woodlands, there is a selection of accommodation including self-catering houses and ensuite rooms, a restaurant, a retreat spa, an activity centre, nature trail and fairy trail.
Portora Castle guards a former crossing point where the river joins Lough Erne. Built in 1613 by Sir William Cole, it consisted of a 3 storey house across the breadth of the bawn which was defended by 4 circular towers.